Háskóli Íslands

MeMoVolc workshop - List of participants

1

Alexa van Eaton

USGS

avaneaton@usgs.gov

2

Andrew JL Harris

Clermont-Ferrand

A.Harris@opgc.univ-bpclermont.fr

3

Antonio Costa

INGV

Antonio.Costa@ingv.it

4

Augusto Neri

INGV

augusto.neri@pi.ingv.it

5

Ben Denvenish

UK Met Office

ben.devenish@metoffice.gov.uk

6

Bernd Zimanowski

Univ. Würzburg

zimano@geologie.uni-wuerzburg.de

7

Bettina Scheu

Univ. Munchen

b.scheu@lmu.de

8

Bo Galle

Univ. Gothenburg

bo.galle@chalmers.se

9

Dave Schneider

USGS

djschneider@usgs.gov

10

Fabio Dioguardi

BGS

fabiod@bgs.ac.uk

11

Frances Beckett

UK Met Office

frances.beckett@metoffice.gov.uk

12

Fred Prata

Univ. Oxford

fp@nicarnicaaviation.com

13

Giovanni Macedonio

INGV

macedon@ov.ingv.it

14

Jacopo Taddeucci

INGV

jacopo.taddeucci@ingv.it

15

Jeremy Philips

Univ. Bristol

j.c.phillips@bristol.ac.uk

16

Larry Mastin

USGS

lgmastin@usgs.gov

17

Lea Scharff

Univ. Hamburg

lea.scharff@uni-hamburg.de

18

Mario Montopoli

Nat.Res.Council, It.

m.montopoli@isac.cnr.it

19

Mark Woodhouse

Univ. Bristol

mark.woodhouse@bristol.ac.uk

20

Matteo Cerminara

INGV

matteo.cerminara@ingv.it

21

Mattia de’Michieli Vitturi

INGV

mattia.demichielivitturi@ingv.it

22

Maurizio Ripepe

Univ. Florence

maurizio.ripepe@unifi.it

23

Mauro Coltelli

INGV

mauro.coltelli@ingv.it

24

Piero Dellino

Univ. Bari

pierfrancesco.dellino@uniba.it

25

Samantha Engwell

BGS

sameng@bgs.ac.uk

26

Tanja Witt

GFZ

tanja.witt(at)gfz-potsdam.de

27

Tomaso Esposti Ongaro

INGV

tomaso.espostiongaro@ingv.it

28

Wim Degruyter

ETH

wim.degruyter@erdw.ethz.ch

29

Bergrún A Óladóttir

UI

bergrun@hi.is

30

Guðrún Larsen

UI

glare@hi.is

31

Guðrún Nína Petersen

IMO

gnp@vedur.is

32

Halldór Björnsson

IMO

halldor@vedur.is

33

Hermann Arngrímsson

IMO

hermann@vedur.is

34

Jónas Guðnason

UI

jog4@hi.is

35

Magnús T Guðmundsson

UI

mtg@hi.is

36

Melissa Pfeffer

IMO

melissa@vedur.is

37

Sara Barsotti

IMO

sara@vedur.is

38

Tinna Jónsdóttir

UI

tij1@hi.is

39

Tobias Dürig

UI

tobi@hi.is

40

Þorvaldur Þórðarson

UI

thorvth@hi.is

41

William Michael Moreland

UI

wmm2@hi.is

42

Þórdís Högnadóttir

UI

disah@hi.is

43

Þórður Arason

IMO

arason@vedur.is

 

Þú ert að nota: brimir.rhi.hi.is