Háskóli Íslands

Staff

 

Name Position E-mail Phone
Alexander Helmut Jarosch Research scholar alex@hi.is 525 4935
Andri Stefánsson Professor as@hi.is 525 4252
Ármann Höskuldsson Research Scientist armh@hi.is 525 4215
Árný Erla Sveinbjörnsdóttir Research Scientist arny@hi.is 4782/4785
Áslaug Geirsdóttir Professor age@hi.is 525 4477
Ásta Rut Hjartardóttir Post Doc astahj@hi.is 525 5865
Atli Hjartarson Technician atlihjartar@hi.is  
Barbara Irene Kleine Post Doc barbarak@hi.is  
Bergrún Arna Óladóttir Project Manager bergrun@hi.is 525 5484
Bryndís Brandsdóttir Research Scientist bryndis@hi.is 525 4774
Eemu Johannes Ranta Nordvulk Fellow eemu@hi.is  
Eniko Bali Senior Lecturer/Associate Professor eniko@hi.is 525 4480
Esther Ruth Guðmundsdóttir Senior Lecturer/Associate Professor estherrg@hi.is 525 4255
Eyjólfur Magnússon Research eyjolfm@hi.is 525 5864
Finnur Pálsson Engineer fp@hi.is 525 4936
Freysteinn Sigmundsson Research Scientist fs@hi.is 525 4491
Gabrielle Jarvik Stockmann Senior Lecturer/Associate Professor gabrielle@hi.is 525 4275
Gro Birkefeld Möller Pedersen Post Doc gro@hi.is 525 4496
Guðfinna Aðalgeirsdóttir Professor gua@hi.is 525 4489
Guðmundur H. Guðfinnsson Research scholar gudmhg@hi.is 525 4148
Guðrún Gísladóttir Professor ggisla@hi.is 525 4471
Guðrún Sverrisdóttir Project Manager gsv@hi.is 525 4486
Gylfi Sigurðsson Project Manager gylfisig@hi.is 525 4487
Halldór Geirsson Senior Lecturer/Associate Professor hgeirs@hi.is 525 4490
Hannah Iona Reynolds Post Doc hir10@hi.is  
Hreggviður Norðdahl Research scholar hreggi@hi.is 525 4472
Ingibjörg Jónsdóttir Senior Lecturer/Associate Professor ij@hi.is 525 4392
Ingi Þorleifur Bjarnason Research Scientist ingib@hi.is 525 4817
Ívar Örn Benediktsson Research ivarben@hi.is 525 4605
Jean-Lionel Lacour Post Doc jlacour@hi.is  
Jessica Lynn Till Research jtill@hi.is 525 5297
Jón Örn Bjarnason Research Specialist job@hi.is 525 5297
Kristín Vala Ragnarsdóttir Professor vala@hi.is 525 5886
Leif Stefan Anderson Post Doc leif@hi.is 698 7447
Maarit Hannele Kalliokoski Nordvulk Fellow mhk1@hi.is  
Maja Bar Rasmussen Nordvulk Fellow maja@hi.is  
Magnús Tumi Guðmundsson Professor mtg@hi.is 525 5867
Maria H. Janebo Post Doc janebo@hi.is  
Maxwell Christopher Brown Research Specialist maxwell@hi.is 525 4730
Maren Kahl Research marenk@hi.is 525 4481
Marion Charlotte Benetti Post Doc marioncb@hi.is  
Olgeir Sigmarsson Research Scientist olgeir@hi.is 525 4685
Ólafur Ingólfsson Professor oi@hi.is 525 4667
Pavla Dagsson Waldhauserová Post Doc pavla@hi.is  
Rikke Pedersen Project Manager rikke@hi.is 525 5483
Ríkey Kjartansdóttir Technician rikey@hi.is 525 4332
Rósa Ólafsdóttir Natural Scientist rosao@hi.is 525 5479
Sigurður Jakobsson Research Scientist sigjak@hi.is 525 4482
Sigurður Reynir Gíslason Research Scientist sigrg@hi.is 525 4497
Steffen Mischke Professor smi@hi.is 525 4495
Stephanie B. Grocke Post Doc sgrocke@hi.is  
Svandís H. Halldórsdóttir Office Manager svandish@hi.is 525 4492
Sveinbjörn Steinþórsson Technician svst@hi.is 525 4771
Sæmundur Ari Halldórsson Research scholar saemiah@hi.is 525 4741
Talfan Donald Barnie Nordvulk Fellow talfan@hi.is  
Þorsteinn Jónsson Technician steinij@hi.is 525 4775
Þorvaldur Þórðarson Professor torvth@hi.is 525 4428
Þóra Árnadóttir Research Scientist thora1@hi.is 525 4488
Þórdís Högnadóttir Project Manager disah@hi.is 525 5862
Þröstur Þorsteinsson Professor ThrosturTh@hi.is 525 4940


Emeritus

Name E-mail
Guðrún Larsen glare@hi.is
Helgi Björnsson hb@hi.is
Jón Eiríksson jeir@hi.is
Jón Ólafsson jo@hi.is
Karl Grönvold karlgr@hi.is
Leifur Albert Símonarson leifuras@hi.is
Leó Kristjánsson leo@hi.is
Páll Einarsson palli@hi.is
Stefán Arnórsson sted@hi.is


PhD Students

Name E-mail
Cécil Ducrocq cad7@hi.is
Claudiu-Eduard Nedelciu cln2@hi.is
Deirdre Elizabeth Clark dec2@hi.is
Elizabeth Jo Bunin ejb6@hi.is
Erna Ósk Arnardóttir eoa6@hi.is
Hera Guðlaugsdóttir hera@hi.is
Joaquin Maria Munoz Cobo Belart jmm11@hi.is
Jovana Alkalaj joa16@hi.is
Jóhann Gunnarsson Robin jog13@hi.is
Jóhanna Gísladóttir jog31@hi.is
Louise Steffensen Schmidt lss7@hi.is
Maartje Tenneke Nel Oosdijk mtn1@hi.is
Mariel Discherl mcd4@hi.is
Mary Kristen Butwin mkb5@hi.is
Matylda Hermanska mattylda@hi.is
Muhammad Aufaristama mua2@hi.is
Nathalie Spittler nas14@hi.is
Robert Alexander Askew raa22@hi.is
Sara Sayadi sas82@hi.is
Siqi Li sil10@hi.is
Tobias Linke tol5@hi.is
Þorbjörg Sigfúsdóttir ths45@hi.is

 

Þú ert að nota: brimir.rhi.hi.is