Háskóli Íslands

Staff

Name Position E-mail Phone
Andrea Ricci Post Doc andrearicci@hi.is  
Andri Stefánsson Professor as@hi.is 525 4252
Anna Jóna Baldursdóttir Managing Director annajona@hi.is 525 4492
Ármann Höskuldsson Research Scientist armh@hi.is 525 4215
Árný Erla Sveinbjörnsdóttir Research Scientist arny@hi.is 4782/4785
Áslaug Geirsdóttir Professor age@hi.is 525 4477
Ásta Rut Hjartardóttir Research astahj@hi.is 525 5865
Barbara Irene Kleine Post Doc barbarak@hi.is  
Bergrún Arna Óladóttir Research bergrun@hi.is 525 5484
Bryndís Brandsdóttir Research Scientist bryndis@hi.is 525 4774
Edward Wayne Marshall Post Doc edmarshall@hi.is  
Eniko Bali Senior Lecturer/Associate Professor eniko@hi.is 525 4480
Esther Ruth Guðmundsdóttir Senior Lecturer/Associate Professor estherrg@hi.is 525 4255
Eyjólfur Magnússon Research eyjolfm@hi.is 525 5864
Finnur Pálsson Engineer fp@hi.is 525 4936
Freysteinn Sigmundsson Research Scientist fs@hi.is 525 4491
Gabrielle Jarvik Stockmann Senior Lecturer/Associate Professor gabrielle@hi.is 525 4275
Glúmur Björnsson Technician glumur@hi.is  
Gro Birkefeld Möller Pedersen Post Doc gro@hi.is 525 4496
Guðfinna Aðalgeirsdóttir Professor gua@hi.is 525 4489
Guðmundur H. Guðfinnsson Research scholar gudmhg@hi.is 525 4148
Guðrún Gísladóttir Professor ggisla@hi.is 525 4471
Guðrún Sverrisdóttir Project Manager gsv@hi.is 525 4486
Gylfi Sigurðsson Project Manager gylfisig@hi.is 525 4487
Halldór Geirsson Senior Lecturer/Associate Professor hgeirs@hi.is 525 4490
Hannah Iona Reynolds Post Doc hir10@hi.is  
Hreggviður Norðdahl Research scholar hreggi@hi.is 525 4472
Ingibjörg Jónsdóttir Senior Lecturer/Associate Professor ij@hi.is 525 4392
Ingi Þorleifur Bjarnason Research Scientist ingib@hi.is 525 4817
Ívar Örn Benediktsson Research ivarben@hi.is 525 4605
Iwona Monika Galeczka Research iwona@hi.is 525 5414
Jessica Lynn Till Research jtill@hi.is 525 5297
Joaquin Maria Munoz Cobo Belart Post Doc jmm11@hi.is  
Jóhann Gunnarsson Robin Technician joirobin@hi.is  
Jón Örn Bjarnason Research Specialist job@hi.is 525 5297
Kristín Vala Ragnarsdóttir Professor vala@hi.is 525 5886
Magnús Tumi Guðmundsson Professor mtg@hi.is 525 5867
Marie-Anne Ancellin Post Doc ancellin@hi.is  
Martin Johannes Voigt Post Doc martinvoigt@hi.is 525 4274
Olgeir Sigmarsson Research Scientist olgeir@hi.is 525 4685
Ólafur Ingólfsson Professor oi@hi.is 525 4667
Rikke Pedersen Project Manager rikke@hi.is 525 5483
Ríkey Kjartansdóttir (on maternety leave) Technician rikey@hi.is 525 4332
Rebekka Hlín Rúnarsdóttir Technician rebekkahlin@hi.is  
Revathy M. Parameswaren Post Doc revathy@hi.is  
Rósa Ólafsdóttir Natural Scientist rosao@hi.is 525 5479
Sigurður Reynir Gíslason Research Scientist sigrg@hi.is 525 4497
Simon Matthews Post Doc simonm@hi.is  
Starri Freyr Jónsson Project Manager starri@hi.is  
Steffen Mischke Professor smi@hi.is 525 4495
Sveinbjörn Steinþórsson Technician svst@hi.is 525 4771
Sæmundur Ari Halldórsson Research scholar saemiah@hi.is 525 4741
Tobias Dürig Post Doc tobi@hi.is  
Þorsteinn Jónsson Technician steinij@hi.is 525 4775
Þorsteinn Sæmundsson Project Manager steinis@hi.is  
Þorvaldur Þórðarson Professor torvth@hi.is 525 4428
Þóra Árnadóttir Research Scientist thora1@hi.is 525 4488
Þórdís Högnadóttir Project Manager disah@hi.is 525 5862
Þröstur Þorsteinsson Professor ThrosturTh@hi.is 525 4940


NordVulk fellows

Name Position E-mail
Eemu Johannes Ranta NordVulk fellow / PhD student eemu@hi.is
Maarit Hannele Kalliokoski NordVulk fellow / PhD student mkh1@hi.is
Quinten H. Adriaan Van Der Meer NordVulk fellow / Postdoc qvandermeer@hi.is
Wesley Randall Farnsworth NordVulk fellow / Postdoc wesleyf@hi.is

Emeritus

Name E-mail
Guðrún Larsen glare@hi.is
Guðrún Sverrisdóttir gsv@hi.is
Helgi Björnsson hb@hi.is
Jón Eiríksson jeir@hi.is
Jón Ólafsson jo@hi.is
Karl Grönvold karlgr@hi.is
Leifur Albert Símonarson leifuras@hi.is
Páll Einarsson palli@hi.is
Stefán Arnórsson sted@hi.is


PhD Students

    

Name E-mail
Alberto Caracciolo alc10@hi.is
Catherine Rachael Gallagher katec@hi.is
Catherine Elizabeth G. Langford ceg4@hi.is
Cécile Ducrocq cad7@hi.is
Chiara Lanzi chl7@hi.is
Elizabeth Jo Bunin ejb6@hi.is
Erna Ósk Arnardóttir eoa6@hi.is
Geoffrey Kiptoo Mibei gkm3@hi.is
Hanna Blanck hab25@hi.is
Helga Kristín Torfadóttir hkt4@hi.is
Jonathan Henrik Raaberg jhr2@hi.is
Jóhann Gunnarsson Robin jog13@hi.is
Jóhanna Gísladóttir jog31@hi.is
Li Zhang liz4@hi.is
Maja Bar Rasmussen maja@hi.is
Makoye Mabula Didas mmd6@hi.is
Nína Aradóttir nia1@hi.is
Sara Sayadi sas82@hi.is
Sheng-Lung Lin shl8@hi.is
Sigurveig Árnadóttir sia57@hi.is
Simon Prause sip26@hi.is
Siqi Li sil10@hi.is
Tingting Zheng tiz3@hi.is
Tobias Linke tol5@hi.is

 

        

   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

 

Þú ert að nota: brimir.rhi.hi.is