Háskóli Íslands

Staff

 

Name Position E-mail Phone
Alexander Helmut Jarosch Research scholar/Scientist alex@hi.is 525 4935
Andri Stefánsson Professor as@hi.is 525 4252
Anna Jóna Baldursdóttir Office Manager annajona@hi.is 525 4492
Ármann Höskuldsson Research scholar/Scientist armh@hi.is 525 4215
Árný Erla Sveinbjörnsdóttir Research scholar/Scientist arny@hi.is 4782/4785
Áslaug Geirsdóttir Professor age@hi.is 525 4477
Ásta Rut Hjartardóttir Post Doc astahj@hi.is 525 5865
Atli Hjartarson Technician atlihjartar@hi.is  
Bergrún Arna Óladóttir Research scholar/Scientist bergrun@hi.is 525 5484
Bryndís Brandsdóttir Research scholar/Scientist bryndis@hi.is 525 4774
Eniko Bali Senior Lecturer/Associate Professor eniko@hi.is 525 4480
Esther Ruth Guðmundsdóttir Senior Lecturer/Associate Professor estherrg@hi.is 525 4255
Eyjólfur Magnússon Research scholar/Scientist eyjolfm@hi.is 525 5864
Finnur Pálsson Research scholar/Scientist fp@hi.is 525 4936
Freysteinn Sigmundsson Research scholar/Scientist fs@hi.is 525 4491
Gro Birkefeld Möller Pedersen Post Doc gro@hi.is 525 4496
Guðfinna Aðalgeirsdóttir Professor gua@hi.is 525 4489
Guðmundur H. Guðfinnsson Research scholar/Scientist gudmhg@hi.is 525 4148
Guðrún Gísladóttir Professor ggisla@hi.is 525 4471
Guðrún Sverrisdóttir Research scholar/Scientist gsv@hi.is 525 4486
Gylfi Sigurðsson Research scholar/Scientist gylfisig@hi.is 525 4487
Halldór Geirsson Senior Lecturer/Associate Professor hgeirs@hi.is 525 4490
Hreggviður Norðdahl Research scholar/Scientist hreggi@hi.is 525 4472
Ingibjörg Jónsdóttir Senior Lecturer/Associate Professor ij@hi.is 525 4392
Ingi Þorleifur Bjarnason Research scholar/Scientist ingib@hi.is 525 4817
Ívar Örn Benediktsson Rannsóknasérfræðingur ivarben@hi.is 525 5484
Jean-Lionel Lacour Post Doc jlacour@hi.is  
Jessica Lynn Till Rannsóknasérfræðingur jtill@hi.is 525 5297
Jón Örn Bjarnason Research scholar/Scientist job@hi.is 525 5297
Kristín Vala Ragnarsdóttir Professor vala@hi.is 525 5886
Leif Stefan Anderson Post Doc leif@hi.is 698 7447
Magnús Tumi Guðmundsson Professor mtg@hi.is 525 5867
Maria H. Janebo Post Doc janebo@hi.is  
Maxwell Christopher Brown Research scholar/Scientist maxwell@hi.is 525 4730
Maren Kahl Research scholar/Scientist marenk@hi.is 525 4481
Marion Charlotte Benetti Post Doc marioncb@hi.is  
Olgeir Sigmarsson Research scholar/Scientist olgeir@hi.is 525 4685
Ólafur Ingólfsson Professor oi@hi.is 525 4667
Pavla Dagsson Waldhauserová Post Doc pavla@hi.is  
Rikke Pedersen Research scholar/Scientist rikke@hi.is 525 5483
Ríkey Kjartansdóttir Technician rikey@hi.is 525 4332
Rósa Ólafsdóttir Research scholar/Scientist rosao@hi.is 525 5479
Sigurður Jakobsson Research scholar/Scientist sigjak@hi.is 525 4482
Sigurður Reynir Gíslason Research scholar/Scientist sigrg@hi.is 525 4497
Steffen Mischke Professor smi@hi.is 525 4495
Stephanie B. Grocke Post Doc sgrocke@hi.is  
Svandís H. Halldórsdóttir Office Manager svandish@hi.is 525 4492
Sveinbjörn Steinþórsson Technician svst@hi.is 525 4771
Sæmundur Ari Halldórsson Research scholar/Scientist saemiah@hi.is 525 4741
Þorsteinn Jónsson Technician steinij@hi.is 525 4775
Þorvaldur Þórðarson Professor torvth@hi.is 525 4428
Þóra Árnadóttir Research scholar/Scientist thora1@hi.is 525 4488
Þórdís Högnadóttir Research scholar/Scientist disah@hi.is 525 5862
Þröstur Þorsteinsson Professor ThrosturTh@hi.is 525 4940


Emeritus

Name E-mail
Guðrún Larsen glare@hi.is
Helgi Björnsson hb@hi.is
Jón Eiríksson jeir@hi.is
Jón Ólafsson jo@hi.is
Karl Grönvold karlgr@hi.is
Leifur Albert Símonarson leifuras@hi.is
Leó Kristjánsson leo@hi.is
Páll Einarsson palli@hi.is
Stefán Arnórsson sted@hi.is

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Þú ert að nota: brimir.rhi.hi.is