Háskóli Íslands

Staff

Name Position E-mail Phone
Andrea Ricci Postdoc andrearicci@hi.is  
Andri Stefánsson Professor as@hi.is 525 4252
Angel Ruiz Angulo Senior Lecturer/Associate Professor angel@hi.is  
Anna Jóna Baldursdóttir Managing Director annajona@hi.is 525 4492
Ármann Höskuldsson Research Scientist armh@hi.is 525 4215
Árný Erla Sveinbjörnsdóttir Research Scientist arny@hi.is 4782/4785
Áslaug Geirsdóttir Professor age@hi.is 525 4477
Ásta Rut Hjartardóttir Research astahj@hi.is 525 5865
Aude Estelle Vincent Postdoc aude@hi.is  
Barbara Irene Kleine Postdoc barbarak@hi.is  
Bergrún Arna Óladóttir Research bergrun@hi.is 525 5484
Bryndís Brandsdóttir Research Scientist bryndis@hi.is 525 4774
Edward Wayne Marshall Postdoc edmarshall@hi.is  
Elisa Piispa Research piispa@hi.is  
Eniko Bali Senior Lecturer/Associate Professor eniko@hi.is 525 4480
Esther Ruth Guðmundsdóttir Professor estherrg@hi.is 525 4255
Eyjólfur Magnússon Research Scientist eyjolfm@hi.is 525 5864
Finnur Pálsson Engineer fp@hi.is 525 4936
Freysteinn Sigmundsson Research Scientist fs@hi.is 525 4491
Gro Birkefeld Möller Pedersen Postdoc gro@hi.is 525 4496
Guðfinna Aðalgeirsdóttir Professor gua@hi.is 525 4489
Guðmundur H. Guðfinnsson Research scholar gudmhg@hi.is 525 4148
Guðrún Gísladóttir Professor ggisla@hi.is 525 4471
Guðrún Sverrisdóttir Project Manager gsv@hi.is 525 4486
Gylfi Sigurðsson Project Manager gylfisig@hi.is 525 4487
Halldór Geirsson Senior Lecturer/Associate Professor hgeirs@hi.is 525 4490
Hannah Iona Reynolds Postdoc hir@hi.is  
Ingibjörg Jónsdóttir Senior Lecturer/Associate Professor ij@hi.is 525 4392
Ingi Þorleifur Bjarnason Research Scientist ingib@hi.is 525 4817
Ívar Örn Benediktsson Adjunct Lecturer ivarben@hi.is 525 4605
Joaquin Maria Munoz Cobo Belart Postdoc joaquin@hi.is  
Jóhann Gunnarsson Robin Technician joirobin@hi.is  
Kristín Vala Ragnarsdóttir Professor vala@hi.is 525 5886
Magnús Tumi Guðmundsson Professor mtg@hi.is 525 5867
Martin Johannes Voigt Postdoc martinvoigt@hi.is 525 4274
Olgeir Sigmarsson Research Scientist olgeir@hi.is 525 4685
Ólafur Ingólfsson Professor oi@hi.is 525 4667
Rebekka Hlín Rúnarsdóttir Technician rebekkahlin@hi.is  
Rikke Pedersen Project Manager rikke@hi.is 525 5483
Ríkey Kjartansdóttir Technician rikey@hi.is 525 4332
Rosemary Philippa Cole Postdoc rosiecole@hi.is  
Rósa Ólafsdóttir Natural Scientist rosao@hi.is 525 5479
Samuel Warren Scott Postdoc samuels@hi.is  
Sigurður Reynir Gíslason Research Scientist sigrg@hi.is 525 4497
Simon Matthews Postdoc simonm@hi.is  
Stefan Theodorus Maria Peters Postdoc peters@hi.is  
Steffen Mischke Professor smi@hi.is 525 4495
Sveinbjörn Steinþórsson Technician svst@hi.is 525 4771
Sæmundur Ari Halldórsson Research Scientist saemiah@hi.is 525 4741
Tobias Dürig Postdoc tobi@hi.is  
Þorsteinn Jónsson Technician steinij@hi.is 525 4775
Þorsteinn Sæmundsson Adjunct Lecturer steinis@hi.is  
Þorvaldur Þórðarson Professor torvth@hi.is 525 4428
Þórdís Högnadóttir Project Manager disah@hi.is 525 5862
Þröstur Þorsteinsson Professor thorstur@hi.is 525 4940


NordVulk fellows

Name Position E-mail
Alberto Caracciolo NordVulk fellow / Postdoc alc10@hi.is
Cécile Ducrocq NordVulk fellow / PhD student cad7@hi.is
Sonja Heidi Maria Greiner NordVulk fellow / PhD student shm19@hi.is
Quinten H. Adriaan Van Der Meer NordVulk fellow / Postdoc qvandermeer@hi.is
Wesley Randall Farnsworth NordVulk fellow / Postdoc wesleyf@hi.is

Emeritus

Name E-mail
Guðrún Larsen glare@hi.is
Guðrún Sverrisdóttir gsv@hi.is
Helgi Björnsson hb@hi.is
Hreggviður Norðdahl hreggi@hi.is
Jón Eiríksson jeir@hi.is
Jón Ólafsson jo@hi.is
Jón Örn Bjarnason job@hi.is
Karl Grönvold karlgr@hi.is
Leifur Albert Símonarson leifuras@hi.is
Páll Einarsson palli@hi.is
Stefán Arnórsson sted@hi.is


PhD Students

    

Name E-mail
Ahmed Hamdi Abdrabou Moghazi aha37@hi.is
Catherine Rachael Gallagher katec@hi.is
Cécile Ducrocq cad7@hi.is
Chiara Lanzi chl7@hi.is
Eemu Johannes Ranta eemu@hi.is
Elizabeth Jo Bunin ejb6@hi.is
Erna Ósk Arnardóttir eoa6@hi.is
Geoffrey Kiptoo Mibei gkm3@hi.is
Hanna Blanck hab25@hi.is
Helga Kristín Torfadóttir hkt4@hi.is
Jonathan Henrik Raaberg jhr2@hi.is
Makoye Mabula Didas mmd6@hi.is
Nína Aradóttir nia1@hi.is
Sara Sayyadi sas82@hi.is
Sheng-Lung Lin shl8@hi.is
Sigurveig Árnadóttir sia57@hi.is
Simon Prause sip26@hi.is
Siqi Li sil10@hi.is
Tingting Zheng tiz3@hi.is
Tobias Linke tol5@hi.is

 

        

 

Þú ert að nota: brimir.rhi.hi.is